Board Members

Roar Feedt

Chairman Of The Board

Chairman of the Board – Roar Feedt, Director of Business Development at Felleskjøpet Rogaland Agder (FKRA). Roar also holds several other heavyweight board chair positions, and participates in exciting projects. Education Master of Science Industrial Economics and Management.

Henrik Halleland

Board Member

Board member – Henrik Halleland, deputy Mayor of Stavanger municipality. Farmer on Finnøy.

Ulf Hustad

Board Member

Ulf Hustad, Advisor in SIVA and sits on the board of several exciting development companies. Education – Master of Management and Master’s degree in Fisheries, Economics. Ulf is also a glider instructor.

Sissel Marie Bjerga

Board Member

CEO of Utsyn Misjonssenter. Leader of Finnøy municipality council.

Kjetil Slettebø

Board Member

Milk farmer. Former Mayor of Bjerkreim municipality.

TEAL has a very competent and active board, which helps to challenge and strengthen / further develop the company in a good way. The board also contributes with an exciting and good network.

Our owners

TEAL has both private and public ownership. The company’s largest owner is SIVA.

  • SIVA
  • Finnøy Næringspark
  • Validé
  • Sparebank 1 SR-Bank
  • COOP Finnøy
  • ++++